Contact Us

ANNUAL MEETING SECRETARIAT

Office: Kenes M+

General Inquiries
Ms. Pinar Akbulut, Senior Project Manager | E-mail: pakbulut@kenes.com

Registration, Accommodation & Travel Inquiries
Phone: +41 22 9069159
Ms. Neyir Utugen, Registration & Accommodation Specialist | E-mail: nutugen@kenes.com | Phone Ext: 981 
Ms. Lara Volkan, Registration & Accommodation Specialist | E-mail: lvolkan@kenes.com | Phone Ext: 982

Scientific Inquiries
Ms. Mojca Rodic, Scientific Programme Coordinator | E-mail: mrodic@kenes.com

Sponsorship & Exhibition Inquiries
Mr. Muzaffer Komek, Industry Liaison & Sales Manager | E-mail: mkomek@kenes.com



For any issues about membership or regarding the association matters, please contact with the AEPC Association Office:
AEPC Office (c/o Kenes Associations)
Phone: +41 229 080483 | E-mail: office@aepc.org
Address: 7, Rue François Versonnex, 1207 Geneva, Switzerland