Hall 5 (Salle S6-S7, Floor 0)

08:00 - 09:00 BUSINESS MEETING
09:00 - 10:30

Corrected transposition of the great arteries – Timing and technique

Chair: Roberto Di Donato, Italy
Co-chair: René Prêtre, Switzerland

The true anatomy of the L-TGA,
Nicolas Arribard, Belgium

Indications for a physiological or anatomical repair,
Massimo Padalino, Italy
The role of PA banding in L-TGA,
Nicole Sekarski, Switzerland
The hemi-Mustard vs the full Mustard/Senning atrial switch in L-TGA,
Hitendu Dave, Switzerland

10:30 - 11:00 BREAK
11:30 - 12:30

Interventional cardiology

Chair: Stefano Di Bernardo, Switzerland
Co-chair: Massimo Chessa, Italy

O-055 Ductus arteriosus stenting versus Blalock-Taussig shunt for infants with ductal-dependent pulmonary circulation: a comparative international study
Zakaria Jalal, France
O-056 A New Self Expandable Valve; Pulsta THV in Patients with Enlarged RVOT and Severe Pulmonary Regurgitation due to Transannular Patch
Ender Ödemiş, Turkey
O-057 Percutaneous edge to edge repair for systemic tricuspid valve regurgitation in patients with congenital heart disease: the first descriptive cohort
Patrice Guerin, France
O-058 Ductal stenting versus RVOT stenting in infants with tetralogy of Fallot and duct dependant pulmonary circulation
Enrico Piccinelli, UK
O-059 Transcatheter closure of ventricular septal defects with LifeTech multifunctional occluder device (MF- Konar)- a single-center experience
Alper Guzeltas, Turkey
O-060 Pulmonary artery stenting after bidirectional cavopulmonary connection (BDCPC) in Single Ventricle patients: necessity and benefit,
Alessia Callegari, Switzerland

12:45 - 13:45

Florence Nightingale Lecture

Being in the right place at the right time over 40 years in pediatric cardiology: Lessons learned and ways forward

Chair: Gaby Stoffel, Switzerland
Keynote: Gwen R. Rempel, Canada

14:00 - 15:30

ECG Quiz

Chair: Joachim Hebe, Germany
Co-chair: Juha-Matti Happonen, Finland

15:30 - 16:00 BREAK
16:00 - 17:30

Puzzle the Experts

Chair: Annika Öhman, Sweden
Co-chair: Sally Ann Clur, Netherlands

Vlasta Fesslova, Italy
Sophie Duignan, Ireland
Ingmar Knobbe, Netherlands